To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hvidovre IF

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 3  9,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: PRO VENTILATION Arena  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hvidovre IF
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEsbjerg fB ASkive IK HFC Nordsjaelland HVendsyssel FF AHobro IK AFC Fredericia
AKolding IF
HSilkeborg IF HViborg FF HSkive IK HVejle Boldklub HEsbjerg fB ASilkeborg IF HBK Fremad Amager AViborg FF

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Record NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 - 8 0,33 7:20 408
Away record 10 5 1 4 1,60 14:16 320
Overall balance 19 6 1 12 1,00 21:36 362
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 2, 2020 6:15 PM Glostrup FK 4-4-2 0:2
Second Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 5:00 PM Kopenhagen KFUM 4-4-2 0:2
Third Round Thu Nov 12, 2020 8:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Round of 16 Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:30 PM Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 281 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) HB Köge 4-4-2 500 2:1
2 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) FC Helsingör 4-4-2 500 0:3
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 495 4:0
4 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Hobro IK 4-4-2 500 1:2
5 Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) FC Fredericia 4-4-2 435 0:3
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 375 1:2
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:5
8 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 400 0:2
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Viborg FF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
10 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking 450 1:1
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 250 2:3
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
13 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Hobro IK 4-2-3-1 380 3:4
14 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 350 0:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 236 1:2
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:1
17 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Silkeborg IF 4-4-2 x 2:0
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
19 Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Viborg FF 5-4-1 x 1:0
20 4:00 PM (9.) Kolding IF -:-
21 8:00 PM FC Helsingör -:-
22 8:00 PM HB Köge -:-
Table section NordicBet LIGA 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 HB Köge 19 0 28
7 FC Fredericia 19 1 27
8 Hobro IK 19 -6 23
9 Hvidovre IF 19 -15 19
10 Vendsyssel FF 19 -19 15
11 Kolding IF 19 -18 13
12 Skive IK 19 -24 10

Matches