For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Manchester City

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 20  80,0 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Etihad Stadium  55.017 Seats

Current transfer record: -99,00 mil. €

Manchester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABurnley FC AGNK Dinamo Zagreb AArsenal FC AOxford United HLeicester City HSheffield United HEverton FC HPort Vale FC AManchester United AAston Villa
HShakhtar Donetsk ANewcastle United HCrystal Palace
HManchester United AWolverhampton Wanderers

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 2 2 2,17 31:12 49.854
Away record 11 7 1 3 2,00 33:15 38.095
Overall balance 23 15 3 5 2,09 64:27 44.230
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-2-3-1 36.675 0:3
Group C Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 49.046 2:0
Group C Tue Oct 22, 2019 10:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-3-3 Attacking 49.308 5:1
Group C Wed Nov 6, 2019 10:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-3-3 Attacking 32.147 1:1
Group C Tue Nov 26, 2019 10:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-3-3 Attacking 52.020 1:1
Group C Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:55 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 29.385 1:4
last 16 1st leg 10:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
last 16 2nd leg 10:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) West Ham United 4-1-4-1 59.870 0:5
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 54.503 2:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) AFC Bournemouth 4-3-3 Attacking 10.486 1:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 54.386 4:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Norwich City 4-3-3 Attacking 27.035 3:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.273 8:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 39.222 1:3
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 54.435 0:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Aston Villa 4-1-4-1 54.506 3:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 53.922 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.324 3:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.486 2:1
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 49.937 2:2
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:15 PM (3.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 20.101 1:4
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Manchester United 4-1-4-1 54.403 1:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 60.031 0:3
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 54.415 3:1
19 Fri Dec 27, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 31.737 3:2
20 Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 54.512 2:0
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Everton FC 3-4-2-1 54.407 2:1
22 Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 41.823 1:6
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Crystal Palace 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
24 9:30 PM (2.) Sheffield United -:-
25 6:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
26 6:30 PM West Ham United -:-
27 7:30 PM Leicester City -:-
28 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Manchester United -:-
30 5:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
31 5:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
32 5:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
35 5:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
36 5:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
37 5:00 PM Watford FC -:-
38 5:00 PM Norwich City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 77.565 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:31 PM Port Vale FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
Fourth Round 3:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:45 PM Preston North End 4-3-3 Attacking 22.025 0:3
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:45 PM Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 37.143 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:45 PM Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 11.817 1:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Jan 7, 2020 10:00 PM Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 69.023 1:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 9:45 PM Manchester United -:-
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 22 38 64
2 Manchester City 23 37 48
3 Leicester City 23 25 45
4 Chelsea FC 23 9 39
5 Manchester United 23 9 34
6 Wolverhampton Wanderers 23 4 34
7 Sheffield United 23 3 33

Matches