For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Manchester City

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 20  80,0 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Etihad Stadium  55.017 Seats

Current transfer record: -99,00 mil. €

Manchester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 18 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 10.08.2019 14:30 (2.) West Ham United 4-1-4-1 59.870 0:5
3 Sun 25.08.2019 16:00 (3.) AFC Bournemouth 4-3-3 Attacking 10.486 1:3
4 Sat 31.08.2019 17:00 (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 54.386 4:0
6 Sat 21.09.2019 17:00 (2.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.273 8:0
7 Sat 28.09.2019 19:30 (2.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 39.222 1:3
9 Sat 19.10.2019 19:30 (2.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
10 Sat 26.10.2019 14:30 (2.) Aston Villa 4-1-4-1 54.506 3:0
11 Sat 02.11.2019 17:00 (2.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 53.922 2:1
13 Sat 23.11.2019 19:30 (4.) Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.486 2:1
15 Tue 03.12.2019 22:15 (3.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 20.101 1:4
17 Sun 15.12.2019 18:30 (3.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 60.031 0:3
18 Sat 21.12.2019 19:30 (3.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 54.415 3:1
20 Sun 29.12.2019 20:00 (3.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 54.512 2:0
21 Wed 01.01.2020 19:30 (3.) Everton FC 3-4-2-1 54.407 2:1
22 Sun 12.01.2020 18:30 (3.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 41.823 1:6
Last 15 games
HChelsea FC ABurnley FC AGNK Dinamo Zagreb AArsenal FC AOxford United HLeicester City HSheffield United HEverton FC HPort Vale FC AManchester United AAston Villa
HShakhtar Donetsk ANewcastle United
HManchester United AWolverhampton Wanderers
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 21 36 61
2 Manchester City 22 37 47
3 Leicester City 22 26 45
4 Chelsea FC 22 10 39
5 Manchester United 22 11 34
6 Sheffield United 22 3 32
7 Wolverhampton Wanderers 22 3 31

Matches