For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Naestved Boldklub

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 13  52,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: ProfaGroupPark  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Naestved Boldklub
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 6 7 1,06 15:20 806
Away record 16 1 5 10 0,50 14:30 798
Overall balance 33 5 11 17 0,79 29:50 802
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:30 PM Vordingborg IF 3-5-2 flat 1:3
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 6:15 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Skive IK 4-5-1 611 3:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 1.541 0:2
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Defending 808 3:1
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Defending 1.125 1:1
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Nyköbing FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.750 0:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:15 PM (10.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 736 3:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 1.185 1:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:45 PM (9.) FC Roskilde 4-3-3 Attacking 1.180 1:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 1.412 1:1
10 Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:15 PM (6.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 2.281 1:3
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:45 PM (9.) Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 1.133 2:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:15 PM (10.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Attacking 810 3:1
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 889 1:1
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:45 PM (11.) Skive IK 4-4-2 1.070 1:0
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) FC Roskilde 4-4-2 830 4:0
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:45 PM (11.) FC Fredericia 4-4-2 1.009 1:1
17 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 2.345 2:1
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:45 PM (11.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 1.016 0:1
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Defending 790 1:1
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:45 PM (11.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 Sun May 31, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Sun Jun 7, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
24 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 350 0:0
25 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 495 1:1
27 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
28 Tue Jun 30, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 475 2:2
29 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 487 0:1
30 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) FC Fredericia 4-4-2 436 3:2
31 Thu Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FC Roskilde 4-4-2 414 0:2
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Hvidovre IF 3-5-2 flat 398 0:2
33 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 400 2:2

Matches - Season19/20