For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Neman Grodno

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: ZSK Neman  8.479 Seats

Current transfer record: +180 K €

Neman Grodno
Vysheyshaya Liga
League level: BelarusFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Minsk HTorpedo Minsk HFK Vitebsk HEnergetik-BGU Minsk HTorpedo-BelAZ Zhodino AFK Gorodeya
HEnergetik-BGU Minsk AShakhtjor Soligorsk HBelshina Bobruisk
AFK Gorodeya AFK Slutsk AIsloch Minskiy Rayon ADinamo Minsk ABATE Borisov HRukh Brest

Performance chart Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Record Vysheyshaya Liga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 11:6 381
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 3:6 416
Overall balance 10 4 2 4 1,40 14:12 399
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Isloch Minskiy Rayon 4-4-2 double 6 350 1:0
2 Sun Mar 29, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Vitebsk 4-2-3-1 715 2:0
3 Sat Apr 4, 2020 1:00 AM (8.) Shakhtjor Soligorsk 4-2-3-1 227 0:0
4 Fri Apr 10, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Belshina Bobruisk 4-4-2 double 6 253 1:1
5 Thu Apr 16, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Dinamo Minsk 4-2-3-1 317 2:0
6 Fri Apr 24, 2020 1:00 AM (14.) Energetik-BGU Minsk 4-2-3-1 265 3:0
7 Sun May 3, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) BATE Borisov 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 3:1
8 Sat May 9, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Rukh Brest 4-2-3-1 314 2:4
9 Fri May 15, 2020 1:00 AM (14.) FK Minsk ppd.
10 Thu May 21, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 4-2-3-1 358 3:1
11 Fri May 29, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) FK Gorodeya 4-2-3-1 187 0:2
12 Sat Jun 6, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Slavia Mozyr -:-
13 Sat Jun 13, 2020 1:00 AM FK Smolevichi -:-
14 Fri Jun 19, 2020 1:00 AM FK Slutsk -:-
15 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 AM Dynamo Brest -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:30 PM Naftan Novopolotsk ? 400 2:1 AET
Table section Vysheyshaya Liga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Dynamo Brest 11 3 16
7 Slavia Mozyr 11 -3 15
8 Isloch Minskiy Rayon 11 -4 15
9 Neman Grodno 10 2 14
10 Rukh Brest 11 -1 14
11 FK Vitebsk 11 -2 14
12 Dinamo Minsk 11 1 13

Matches