For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Dubrava Tim kabel

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Dubrava Tim kabel
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANK Osijek II ANK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ANK Solin HNK Croatia Zmijavci HHNK Cibalia Vinkovci AHNK Hajduk Split II
HNK Rudes AGNK Dinamo Zagreb II HNK BSK Bijelo Brdo
HHNK Orijent Rijeka HNK Sesvete HNK Medjimurje Cakovec AHNK Sibenik HNK Kustosija Zagreb ANK Dugopolje

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 4 4 1,00 10:13 250
Away record 9 4 1 4 1,44 11:11 376
Overall balance 19 6 5 8 1,21 21:24 310
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 1.000 2:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 588 3:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) NK Dugopolje ? 350 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 400 1:1
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) NK Rudes 4-2-3-1 200 2:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) NK Osijek II 3-5-2 Attacking 170 0:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 300 0:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 400 0:4
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) NK Sesvete ? 350 0:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) NK Solin ? 300 0:2
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 200 1:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II ? 250 1:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 100 0:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) HNK Sibenik ? 300 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 150 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 300 1:0
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci ? 150 2:1
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) NK Dugopolje ? 200 3:0
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:30 PM (13.) HNK Hajduk Split II ? 180 1:2
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 NK Osijek II 19 7 26
10 NK Dugopolje 19 -1 25
11 NK Medjimurje Cakovec 19 0 23
12 NK Dubrava Tim kabel 19 -3 23
13 NK Kustosija Zagreb 19 -8 23
14 NK BSK Bijelo Brdo 19 -5 22
15 NK Solin 19 -5 19

Matches