To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Nyköbing FC

Squad size: 20

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: CM Arena  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nyköbing FC
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 4 6 6 1,13 22:29 664
Away record 17 3 6 8 0,88 25:35 811
Overall balance 33 7 12 14 1,00 47:64 740
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM Holbaek B&I ? 550 1:2
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 6:15 PM Ledöje-Smörum Fodbold 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 788 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 1.050 3:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 3.037 2:4
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1.025 2:2
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Defending 1.350 2:3
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Naestved Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 1.750 0:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Viborg FF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.567 3:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking 850 3:2
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking 1.135 2:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:45 PM (4.) FC Roskilde 4-3-3 Attacking 681 3:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 750 0:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 398 3:3
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 734 2:2
13 Fri Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking 575 3:1
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking 750 0:5
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Viborg FF 4-3-3 Attacking 675 1:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 695 0:0
17 Thu Nov 7, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 795 0:0
18 Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 877 0:2
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 550 4:2
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:45 PM (7.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 Sun May 31, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) FC Roskilde 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Sat Jun 6, 2020 4:30 PM (8.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
23 Tue Jun 9, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:2
24 Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 350 3:2
25 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Naestved Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
26 Thu Jun 25, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Roskilde 4-3-3 Defending 400 2:2
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Defending 400 1:1
28 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Defending 499 4:0
29 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Viborg FF 4-3-3 Attacking 400 4:3
30 Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 400 0:1
31 Tue Jul 14, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 400 1:0
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Defending 400 0:2
33 Thu Jul 23, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking 423 2:2

Matches - Season19/20