For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olympique Marseille

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 10  29,4 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Orange Vélodrome  67.394 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 thousand €

Olympique Marseille
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 13/14

Record Ligue 1 13/14

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 3 6 1,74 30:20 38.045
Away record 19 6 9 4 1,42 23:20 24.359
Overall balance 38 16 12 10 1,58 53:40 31.202
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:45 PM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 38.380 1:2
Group F Tue Oct 1, 2013 9:45 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group F Tue Oct 22, 2013 9:45 PM SSC Napoli 4-2-3-1 39.790 1:2
Group F Wed Nov 6, 2013 9:45 PM SSC Napoli 4-2-3-1 39.148 3:2
Group F Tue Nov 26, 2013 9:45 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Group F Wed Dec 11, 2013 9:45 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 36.655 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2013 10:00 PM (6.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2013 6:00 PM (3.) FC Évian Thonon Gaillard 4-2-3-1 42.524 2:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2013 6:00 PM (3.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 19.007 0:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2013 10:00 PM (1.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 20.111 1:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2013 6:00 PM (4.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 14.995 0:0
7 Tue Sep 24, 2013 10:00 PM (4.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 36.073 2:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2013 3:00 PM (3.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 15.340 0:2
9 Sun Oct 6, 2013 10:00 PM (3.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 44.391 1:2
10 Fri Oct 18, 2013 9:30 PM (4.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 31.634 1:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2013 6:00 PM (4.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 40.532 2:3
12 Sat Nov 2, 2013 6:00 PM (6.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 26.785 1:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2013 6:00 PM (4.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 37.583 2:1
14 Fri Nov 22, 2013 9:30 PM (4.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 6.846 1:3
15 Fri Nov 29, 2013 9:30 PM (4.) Montpellier HSC 4-2-3-1 35.045 2:0
16 Tue Dec 3, 2013 8:00 PM (4.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 46.089 1:0
17 Fri Dec 6, 2013 9:30 PM (4.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 36.622 0:1
18 Sun Dec 15, 2013 10:00 PM (4.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 36.214 2:2
19 Sun Dec 22, 2013 3:00 PM (6.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 38.720 2:2
20 Sun Jan 12, 2014 6:00 PM (6.) FC Évian Thonon Gaillard 4-3-1-2 14.746 1:2
21 Wed Jan 29, 2014 8:00 PM (5.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 35.741 2:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2014 10:00 PM (5.) AS Monaco 4-3-1-2 11.284 2:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2014 10:00 PM (5.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 33.041 2:2
24 Sat Feb 8, 2014 6:00 PM (5.) SC Bastia 4-4-2 Diamond 36.240 3:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2014 10:00 PM (5.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-4-1 Diamond 32.024 1:1
26 Sat Feb 22, 2014 6:00 PM (5.) FC Lorient 4-4-2 Diamond 38.104 1:0
27 Sun Mar 2, 2014 10:00 PM (5.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-2-1 45.483 2:0
28 Fri Mar 7, 2014 9:30 PM (5.) OGC Nice 4-3-1-2 36.083 0:1
29 Fri Mar 14, 2014 9:30 PM (6.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 20.513 1:1
30 Sat Mar 22, 2014 6:00 PM (6.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 36.883 0:1
31 Sat Mar 29, 2014 6:00 PM (6.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 16.328 1:1
32 Fri Apr 4, 2014 9:30 PM (6.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 34.992 3:1
33 Fri Apr 11, 2014 9:30 PM (6.) Montpellier HSC 4-2-3-1 19.757 2:3
34 Sun Apr 20, 2014 10:00 PM (6.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 39.545 0:0
35 Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:30 PM (6.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 35.959 1:1
36 Sun May 4, 2014 10:00 PM (6.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 37.842 4:2
37 Sat May 10, 2014 10:00 PM (6.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 31.555 1:1
38 Sat May 17, 2014 10:00 PM (6.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 37.904 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2014 9:45 PM Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 9.000 2:0 AET
Second Round Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:00 PM OGC Nice 4-3-1-2 8.240 4:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2013 9:55 PM FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 35.621 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:55 PM Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 27.338 2:1
Table section Ligue 1 13/14
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 LOSC Lille 38 20 71
4 AS Saint-Étienne 38 22 69
5 Olympique Lyon 38 12 61
6 Olympique Marseille 38 13 60
7 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 6 53
8 FC Lorient 38 -5 49
9 FC Toulouse 38 -7 49

Matches - Season13/14