For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Rayo Vallecano

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 10  40,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas  15.105 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 mil. €

Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 9 3 1,71 29:21 6.426
Away record 21 4 12 5 1,14 31:29 6.331
Overall balance 42 13 21 8 1,43 60:50 6.379
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:15 PM SD Tarazona 5-4-1 1.123 0:1 AET
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:00 PM Barakaldo CF 4-1-4-1 5.000 0:2
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:00 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 10.000 6:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-1-4-1 10.000 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) CD Mirandés 4-3-3 Attacking 5.876 2:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 21.494 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-1-4-1 8.990 3:1
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 8.608 3:1
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 9.649 2:0
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 13.616 1:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) UD Almería 4-1-4-1 9.098 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) CF Fuenlabrada 3-4-2-1 5.320 2:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-1-4-1 8.350 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 9.064 1:1
11 Fri Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 9.225 2:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 6.919 0:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 9.538 1:3
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) CD Lugo 4-1-4-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 9.498 1:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) CD Numancia 4-1-4-1 3.832 2:2
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Real Zaragoza 4-1-4-1 9.874 0:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 10.776 2:1
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.473 0:2
20 Wed Jun 10, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 1:0
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 13.636 1:1
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 8.427 1:0
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) CD Lugo 4-1-4-1 7.784 1:0
24 Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 5.226 1:1
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 10.104 1:1
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 3.414 0:0
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 10.447 1:1
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 13.183 0:0
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 7.933 2:0
30 Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:30 PM (6.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 8.577 1:1
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.163 2:3
32 Sun Jun 14, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 1:1
33 Wed Jun 17, 2020 10:45 PM (9.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
34 Sat Jun 20, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-1-4-1 x 3:3
35 Thu Jun 25, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
36 Mon Jun 29, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) AD Alcorcón 4-5-1 3:2
37 Thu Jul 2, 2020 10:45 PM (9.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
38 Mon Jul 6, 2020 10:45 PM (8.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:4
39 Thu Jul 9, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) CD Numancia 4-4-1-1 x 3:2
40 Mon Jul 13, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) UD Almería 4-4-2 x 3:2
41 Fri Jul 17, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 3-5-2 x 2:2
42 Mon Jul 20, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Racing Santander 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 UD Almería 42 19 64
5 Girona FC 42 5 63
6 Elche CF 42 8 61
7 Rayo Vallecano 42 10 60
8 CF Fuenlabrada 42 7 60
9 UD Las Palmas 42 3 57
10 AD Alcorcón 42 2 57

Matches - Season19/20