For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ringköbing IF

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 2  6,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Green Arena  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ringköbing IF
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 - 1 4 0,20 3:12 328
Away record 6 2 - 4 1,00 7:13 490
Overall balance 11 2 1 8 0,64 10:25 416
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM Skive IK 4-4-2 265 1:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 5, 2018 3:00 PM Kolding IF 4-4-2 540 1:5
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:00 PM Dalum IF 3-4-2-1 214 2:0
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 3-5-2 370 1:2
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM Skive IK 4-4-2 345 1:0
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM Tarup-Paarup IF 4-4-2 106 2:3
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 3:30 PM Kjellerup IF 4-4-2 215 1:1
7 Sun Sep 9, 2018 3:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 420 1:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM Odder IGF 3-5-2 276 0:2
9 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM Vejgaard B 3-5-2 400 4:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF 3-5-2 198 1:2
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 3-5-2 flat 420 1:0
12 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 3-5-2 225 2:1
13 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM Kolding IF 4-4-2 610 3:1
14 Sun Oct 28, 2018 3:00 PM Kjellerup IF 4-4-2 420 0:2
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 431 1:0
16 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM Dalum IF 4-4-2 350 4:2
17 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM Skive IK 3-5-2 483 2:0
18 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF 3-5-2 150 0:3
19 Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:00 PM Tarup-Paarup IF 4-4-2 396 1:0
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM Vejgaard B 4-4-2 200 1:1
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Odder IGF 4-4-2 348 2:0
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 171 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 520 3:1
2 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Brabrand IF 3-5-2 Attacking 392 1:2
3 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 283 0:3
4 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 428 4:2
5 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Skive IK 4-4-2 506 0:1
6 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 330 1:1
7 Sat May 25, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Aarhus Fremad 3-5-2 283 1:3
8 Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Hellerup IK 4-4-2 380 0:4
9 Wed Jun 5, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 889 1:0
10 Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Vanlöse IF 4-4-2 314 4:0
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 255 1:2
Table section 2.Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Brabrand IF 22 18 45
4 Jammerbugt FC 22 12 39
5 Aarhus Fremad 22 13 38
6 Ringköbing IF 22 -3 33
7 Vejgaard B 22 -9 25
8 Dalum IF 22 -12 20
9 FC Sydvest 05 22 -8 19

Matches - Season18/19