For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SD Eibar

Squad size: 24

Average age: 29,8

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Ipurua  8.164 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,90 mil. €

SD Eibar
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Leganés ASD Logroñés HGranada CF ACP Cacereño HAtlético Madrid
AAthletic Bilbao ACelta de Vigo HReal Betis Balompié
HReal Madrid HDeportivo Alavés AReal Sociedad HGetafe CF AValencia CF ACD Badajoz ADeportivo Alavés

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 1 5 1,45 14:16 6.067
Away record 12 1 5 6 0,67 8:16 27.126
Overall balance 23 6 6 11 1,04 22:32 17.054
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 15.127 2:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 13.978 0:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 56.664 3:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM (18.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 5.410 1:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 18.904 0:0
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 5.434 3:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 5.453 2:0
8 Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 47.056 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 7.295 0:3
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking 20.036 2:0
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 5.583 2:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 9.649 1:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 6.945 0:4
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 6.315 0:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 28.612 4:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 5.969 0:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 43.203 0:0
18 Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Granada CF 4-4-2 5.341 3:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 39.702 1:0
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 6.429 2:0
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 15.490 0:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 6.558 1:1
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 17.089 2:1
24 9:00 PM (16.) Real Sociedad -:-
25 5:00 PM (16.) FC Barcelona -:-
26 2:00 PM Levante UD -:-
27 2:00 PM RCD Mallorca -:-
28 8:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
29 8:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
30 9:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
31 9:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
32 9:00 PM Granada CF -:-
33 9:00 PM CA Osasuna -:-
34 9:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
35 9:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
36 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
37 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
38 9:00 PM Villarreal CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:00 PM SD Logroñés 4-4-2 double 6 2.185 0:5
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 1:00 PM CP Cacereño 4-4-2 double 6 6.146 1:2
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:00 PM CD Badajoz 4-3-3 Attacking 11.864 3:1
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Levante UD 24 -6 29
14 Deportivo Alavés 24 -9 27
15 Real Valladolid CF 24 -7 26
16 SD Eibar 23 -10 24
17 Celta de Vigo 24 -13 21
18 RCD Mallorca 24 -16 21
19 CD Leganés 24 -18 19

Matches