For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Skive IK

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sparbank Arena  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Skive IK
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBK Fremad Amager AVejle Boldklub HNyköbing FC HNaestved Boldklub HFC Fredericia AHvidovre IF HHB Köge AVendsyssel FF
AViborg FF ABK Fremad Amager AFC Roskilde
ANyköbing FC HVendsyssel FF HViborg FF AKolding IF

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 4 5 1,56 24:24 526
Away record 17 6 5 6 1,35 22:22 756
Overall balance 33 13 9 11 1,45 46:46 645
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM Lystrup IF 4-2-3-1 1:16
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-2-3-1 214 0:2
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30 PM Bröndby IF 4-2-3-1 3.720 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 611 3:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:45 PM (3.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 737 1:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:45 PM (4.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 1.220 0:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 2.289 0:2
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 884 0:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 2.481 2:1
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) HB Köge 4-4-2 850 1:1
8 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 811 4:2
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 702 2:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 903 4:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 398 3:3
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 711 0:2
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 575 2:1
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:45 PM (6.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 1.070 1:0
15 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 815 0:0
16 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 535 1:3
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 955 0:2
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 791 0:2
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 550 4:2
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
21 Fri May 29, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Viborg FF 4-4-2 x 1:1
22 Fri Jun 5, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Vendsyssel FF 5-3-2 x 1:3
23 Tue Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Vejle Boldklub 4-4-1-1 500 1:2
24 Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-1-1 350 3:2
25 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 450 0:0
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Viborg FF 4-4-1-1 250 0:1
27 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Naestved Boldklub 4-4-2 2:0
28 Tue Jun 30, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 475 2:1
29 Sun Jul 5, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) FC Fredericia 4-4-2 250 1:0
30 Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 280 2:2
31 Thu Jul 16, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 450 0:2
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) HB Köge 4-4-2 3:2
33 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Vendsyssel FF 4-4-2 380 0:1
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Kolding IF 29 3 43
5 Vendsyssel FF 29 0 41
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38
8 HB Köge 29 -3 36
9 Hvidovre IF 29 -2 34
10 Nyköbing FC 29 -13 32

Matches