For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Skive IK

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,4

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sparbank Arena  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Skive IK
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 - 1 2,50 10:3 676
Away record 5 2 1 2 1,40 7:7 292
Overall balance 11 7 1 3 2,00 17:10 501
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM Ringköbing IF 4-2-3-1 265 1:5
Second Round Tue Sep 4, 2018 6:15 PM Viby IF 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-2-3-1 376 3:1
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:00 PM Tarup-Paarup IF 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
3 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 812 2:2
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM Ringköbing IF 4-2-3-1 345 1:0
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM Vejgaard B 4-2-3-1 421 6:2
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 4-2-3-1 254 2:0
7 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM Odder IGF 4-2-3-1 473 3:2
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF 4-2-3-1 248 1:2
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-2-3-1 480 0:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM Kjellerup IF 4-2-3-1 456 2:1
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM Dalum IF 4-4-2 204 1:5
12 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM Tarup-Paarup IF 4-2-3-1 536 3:0
13 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-2-3-1 168 2:3
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 4-2-3-1 712 2:0
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM Vejgaard B 4-2-3-1 217 2:1
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM Odder IGF 4-2-3-1 159 2:3
17 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM Ringköbing IF 4-4-2 483 2:0
18 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:30 PM Kjellerup IF 4-4-2 160 1:7
19 Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM Dalum IF 4-4-2 double 6 537 2:1
20 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM Kolding IF 4-4-2 double 6 1.100 3:5
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 822 1:3
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF 4-4-2 double 6 669 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Hellerup IK 4-4-2 652 4:0
2 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Vanlöse IF 4-4-2 double 6 323 0:1
3 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-1-1 408 1:0
4 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Brabrand IF 4-2-3-1 308 1:1
5 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Ringköbing IF 4-4-2 506 0:1
6 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 779 1:0
7 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 267 1:0
8 Fri May 31, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 double 6 872 2:1
9 Wed Jun 5, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Jammerbugt FC 5-4-1 320 1:4
10 Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Brönshöj Boldklub 4-2-3-1 836 2:1
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Middelfart Boldklub 4-2-3-1 240 4:1

Matches - Season18/19