For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Skive IK

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sparbank Arena  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Skive IK
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Djursland AViby IF
HKolding IF HVendsyssel FF AHB Köge
HEsbjerg fB ASilkeborg IF AViborg FF HBK Fremad Amager AHobro IK AFC Helsingör AFC Fredericia HHvidovre IF HSönderjyskE AEsbjerg fB

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Record NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 - 2 3 0,40 4:9 250
Away record 7 - 1 6 0,14 5:13 478
Overall balance 12 - 3 9 0,25 9:22 383
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:15 PM FC Djursland 4-4-2 0:7
Second Round Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM Viby IF 3-5-2 1:2
Third Round Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:30 PM SönderjyskE 5-4-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Esbjerg fB 4-4-2 249 0:2
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Silkeborg IF 4-4-2 1.331 2:0
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Viborg FF 4-4-2 400 3:1
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 250 0:2
5 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Hobro IK 4-4-2 2:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Kolding IF 3-5-2 250 1:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) FC Helsingör 4-4-2 441 2:1
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Vendsyssel FF 3-5-2 250 1:1
9 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FC Fredericia 4-4-2 375 2:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) HB Köge 4-4-2 400 0:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 250 2:3
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Esbjerg fB 5-4-1 400 2:1
13 4:00 PM (12.) FC Fredericia -:-
14 4:00 PM Hobro IK -:-
15 4:00 PM Hvidovre IF -:-
16 8:00 PM Silkeborg IF -:-
17 4:00 PM BK Fremad Amager -:-
18 4:00 PM HB Köge -:-
19 4:00 PM Kolding IF -:-
20 4:00 PM Viborg FF -:-
21 4:00 PM Vendsyssel FF -:-
22 4:00 PM FC Helsingör -:-
Table section NordicBet LIGA 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Helsingör 12 -1 17
7 HB Köge 12 -4 16
8 Hobro IK 12 -6 16
9 Hvidovre IF 12 -11 13
10 Kolding IF 12 -10 8
11 Vendsyssel FF 11 -14 8
12 Skive IK 12 -13 3

Matches