For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Skovshoved IF

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Skovshoved Idrætspark  1.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Skovshoved IF
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Kvalifikationsspil 18/19

Record 2.Division Kvalifikationsspil 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0,80 5:8 208
Away record 6 3 1 2 1,67 11:7 177
Overall balance 11 4 2 5 1,27 16:15 191
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM BK Frem 4-2-3-1 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-2-3-1 220 1:2
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-2-3-1 237 1:2
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 2:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-2-3-1 600 2:0
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-2-3-1 179 1:3
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-2-3-1 713 3:0
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 2:00 PM Vanlöse IF 4-2-3-1 226 1:1
7 Sun Sep 9, 2018 4:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-2-3-1 323 6:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 305 3:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM Avarta 4-2-3-1 131 0:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 465 6:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:00 PM BK Frem 4-2-3-1 597 1:1
12 Sat Oct 13, 2018 2:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-2-3-1 493 1:0
13 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-2-3-1 272 3:3
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-2-3-1 207 1:0
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-2-3-1 228 3:1
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:00 PM Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-2-3-1 103 2:1
17 Tue Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM Vanlöse IF 4-4-2 473 2:2
18 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 110 1:1
19 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:00 PM Avarta 4-4-2 360 2:1
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 367 2:2
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 322 1:1
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM BK Frem 5-3-2 1.035 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Dalum IF 3-5-2 257 2:0
2 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 double 6 152 1:2
3 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Vejgaard B 4-4-2 106 1:2
4 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-4-2 88 0:5
5 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Odder IGF 4-4-2 117 1:1
6 Tue May 21, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) BK Frem 4-4-1-1 192 1:2
7 Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Avarta 4-4-2 210 2:1
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Tarup-Paarup IF 4-4-2 267 2:1
9 Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Kjellerup IF 4-4-2 170 1:2
10 Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Slagelse B&I 4-4-2 312 0:2
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 232 1:1
Table section 2.Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Hellerup IK 22 6 32
7 BK Frem 22 4 31
8 Slagelse B&I 22 0 30
9 Hilleröd Fodbold 22 -2 30
10 Avarta 22 -1 24
11 Skovshoved IF 22 -22 22
12 Boldklubben Marienlyst 22 -35 10

Matches - Season18/19