To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stranraer FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stair Park  4.178 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stranraer FC
Scottish League Two
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEdinburgh City FC ABrechin City FC HAlbion Rovers FC HThe Spartans FC HAnnan Athletic FC AKelty Hearts FC HBrechin City FC ABrora Rangers FC AStirling Albion FC
HStirling Albion FC AStenhousemuir FC ACowdenbeath FC
AQueen's Park FC AElgin City FC HEdinburgh City FC

Performance chart Scottish League Two 20/21

Record Scottish League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 1 3 1,63 13:8 -
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 11:10 -
Overall balance 16 7 4 5 1,56 24:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Elgin City FC 3-4-3 x 1:4
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Queen's Park FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Albion Rovers FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
10 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Annan Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
11 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
12 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Tue Apr 6, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) Elgin City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
15 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 0:1
16 Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Stirling Albion FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
17 9:00 PM (5.) Stenhousemuir FC ppd.
18 9:45 PM Albion Rovers FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM The Spartans FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:0
Second Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 8:00 PM Kelty Hearts FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
Third Round Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:00 PM Brora Rangers FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3 AET
Round of 16 2:15 PM Hibernian FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:6 on pens
Group F Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:30 PM Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 x 16:17 on pens
Group F Wed Nov 11, 2020 9:30 PM Hamilton Academical FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
Group F Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM Ayr United FC 4-4-2 7:6 on pens
Table section Scottish League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Edinburgh City FC 16 15 32
3 Stirling Albion FC 16 9 29
4 Elgin City FC 16 10 28
5 Stranraer FC 16 6 25
6 Stenhousemuir FC 16 0 22
7 Albion Rovers FC 16 -14 15
8 Cowdenbeath FC 16 -15 13

Matches