For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg

Squad size: 19

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 1  5,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion am Schönbusch  7.924 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Regionalliga Bayern
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATSV 1860 Rosenheim HVfR Garching AFC Memmingen H1.FC Schweinfurt 05 HTSV Buchbach AFC Augsburg II HFV Illertissen AVfB Eichstätt HTSV Aubstadt
A1.FC Nuremberg II ASpVgg Bayreuth ASpVgg Greuther Fürth II
ASV Schalding-Heining HTürkgücü München HSV Wacker Burghausen

Performance chart Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Record Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 1 3 2,00 25:9 1.218
Away record 12 4 4 4 1,33 20:20 599
Overall balance 23 11 5 7 1,65 45:29 895
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) SpVgg Bayreuth 4-2-3-1 1.135 4:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 670 3:1
3 Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) VfB Eichstätt 4-2-3-1 1.434 3:2
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) TSV Aubstadt 4-2-3-1 700 4:1
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-2-3-1 1.242 0:2
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SV Wacker Burghausen 4-2-3-1 777 0:0
7 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:15 PM (11.) TSV Rain/Lech 4-2-3-1 1.182 2:0
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-2-3-1 1.186 1:0
9 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) SV Heimstetten 3-3-3-1 1.080 2:2
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SV Schalding-Heining 4-2-3-1 622 3:2
11 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) TSV 1860 Rosenheim 4-2-3-1 250 0:3
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) VfR Garching 4-2-3-1 1.054 2:0
13 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) FC Memmingen 4-2-3-1 744 1:3
14 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) TSV Buchbach 4-2-3-1 808 4:0
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FC Augsburg II 4-2-3-1 375 2:3
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FV Illertissen 4-2-3-1 1.073 3:0
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Nuremberg II 4-2-3-1 218 3:3
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SpVgg Bayreuth 4-2-3-1 972 1:1
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 2.269 0:1
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) VfB Eichstätt 4-2-3-1 530 1:2
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) TSV Aubstadt 4-1-4-1 1.030 4:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-2-3-1 143 1:1
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) SV Wacker Burghausen 4-1-4-1 1.087 1:2
24 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) TSV Rain/Lech ppd.
25 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:00 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 ppd.
26 Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:00 PM SV Heimstetten ppd.
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 3:00 PM SV Schalding-Heining ppd.
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 3:00 PM TSV 1860 Rosenheim ppd.
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 3:00 PM VfR Garching ppd.
30 Fri Apr 24, 2020 7:30 PM FC Memmingen ppd.
31 Fri May 1, 2020 8:00 PM TSV Buchbach ppd.
32 Fri May 8, 2020 7:30 PM FC Augsburg II ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 3:00 PM FV Illertissen ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 3:00 PM 1.FC Nuremberg II ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:30 PM SV Rednitzhembach 4-2-3-1 137 2:4
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM TV Wasserlos 4-1-4-1 600 1:6
Round of 16 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:00 PM FC Eintracht Bamberg 4-2-3-1 350 0:5
Quarter-Finals Thu Oct 3, 2019 3:00 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-1-4-1 1.957 2:1
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 21, 2020 6:30 PM Würzburger Kickers ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Bayern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 23 21 45
3 1.FC Nuremberg II 23 24 43
4 SpVgg Bayreuth 23 21 41
5 SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg 23 16 38
6 VfB Eichstätt 23 18 37
7 SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 23 4 35
8 TSV Buchbach 23 -2 34

Matches