For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SVV Scheveningen

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Houtrust  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SVV Scheveningen
Tweede Divisie
League level: NetherlandsThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AQuick Boys HSV Spakenburg HFC Volendam U21 AAFC Amsterdam HKozakken Boys AFC Volendam U21 HAFC Amsterdam
ASparta Rotterdam U21 HDe Treffers
AExcelsior Maassluis HVV IJsselmeervogels HVV Noordwijk AVV Katwijk HHHC Hardenberg AGVVV Veenendaal

Performance chart Tweede Divisie 19/20

Record Tweede Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 2 6 1,17 15:19 479
Away record 11 3 2 6 1,00 9:17 610
Overall balance 23 7 4 12 1,09 24:36 542
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:00 PM Harkemase Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) VV Katwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 855 0:2
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (17.) HHC Hardenberg 4-3-3 Attacking 900 1:0
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) ASWH Ambacht 4-3-3 Defending 900 2:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Koninklijke HFC Haarlem 4-3-3 Attacking 350 0:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) De Treffers 4-3-3 Attacking 450 1:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Rijnsburgse Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 600 2:5
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) SV TEC Tiel 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) GVVV Veenendaal 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Quick Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 1.365 2:3
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) SV Spakenburg 4-3-3 Attacking 350 5:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) Sparta Rotterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 150 0:0
12 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) FC Volendam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Excelsior Maassluis 4-3-3 Attacking 700 2:0
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) VV IJsselmeervogels 4-3-3 Attacking 546 0:1
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) AFC Amsterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:1
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Kozakken Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 200 3:1
17 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) VV Noordwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 850 1:4
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM (15.) VV Katwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 965 3:2
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM (15.) HHC Hardenberg 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:3
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) GVVV Veenendaal 4-3-3 Attacking 500 4:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) De Treffers 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) FC Volendam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 180 1:2
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) AFC Amsterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:0
Table section Tweede Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Excelsior Maassluis 24 -11 31
13 GVVV Veenendaal 24 -10 30
14 Quick Boys 24 -7 27
15 SVV Scheveningen 23 -12 25
16 SV TEC Tiel 24 -23 16
17 FC Volendam U21 24 -21 14
18 ASWH Ambacht 24 -34 14

Matches