For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sydney FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Jubilee Oval  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sydney FC
A-League
League level: AustraliaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANewcastle United Jets AMelbourne Victory HBrisbane Roar ACentral Coast Mariners AMelbourne Victory HWellington Phoenix
HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors HPerth Glory AWestern Sydney Wanderers AAdelaide United ABrisbane Roar
AYokohama F. Marinos HWestern Sydney Wanderers HNewcastle United Jets AMelbourne City FC

Performance chart A-League 19/20

Record A-League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 1 2 2,33 23:10 10.091
Away record 13 7 4 2 1,92 25:13 8.196
Overall balance 25 16 5 4 2,12 48:23 9.106
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 11, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Adelaide United 4-4-2 double 6 9.903 2:3
2 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM (1.) Wellington Phoenix 4-4-2 double 6 12.536 2:1
3 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 28.519 1:0
4 Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 10.511 4:1
6 Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Melbourne Victory 4-4-2 double 6 16.116 2:1
7 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 8.741 1:3
8 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) Western United FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.187 0:2
9 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 double 6 10.711 5:1
10 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Central Coast Mariners 4-4-2 double 6 10.256 1:0
11 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Wellington Phoenix 4-4-2 double 6 8.855 2:2
12 Sun Dec 29, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 17.421 2:1
13 Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Adelaide United 4-4-2 double 6 10.219 2:1
14 Fri Jan 10, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 8.047 1:2
16 Fri Jan 24, 2020 10:30 AM (1.) Melbourne Victory 4-4-2 double 6 17.814 0:3
17 Fri Jan 31, 2020 10:30 AM (1.) Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 double 6 10.724 1:0
18 Fri Feb 28, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 18.501 0:1
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM (1.) Central Coast Mariners 4-4-2 double 6 5.376 0:3
21 Fri Jul 17, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Wellington Phoenix 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:30 AM (1.) Melbourne Victory 4-4-2 double 6 15.102 1:4
23 Sat Mar 14, 2020 8:00 AM (1.) Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 4.099 0:0
24 Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:30 AM (1.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
25 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
26 10:00 AM (1.) Western United FC ppd.
27 Thu Aug 6, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Adelaide United 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
28 Tue Jul 21, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
29 Sat Aug 1, 2020 10:00 AM (1.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 1:00 AM Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 2.350 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H unknown Shanghai SIPG ppd.
Group H Wed Feb 19, 2020 12:30 PM Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 11.803 4:0
Group H Wed Mar 4, 2020 10:30 AM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-4-2 3.255 2:2
Group H unknown Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors ppd.
Group H unknown Shanghai SIPG ppd.
Group H unknown Yokohama F. Marinos ppd.
Table section A-League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sydney FC 23 28 53
2 Melbourne City FC 24 8 41
3 Wellington Phoenix 23 9 40
4 Brisbane Roar 24 2 39
5 Perth Glory 24 8 34
6 Western United FC 22 10 33
7 Adelaide United 24 -8 30

Matches