To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Thisted FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,7

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sparekassen Thy Arena  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Thisted FC
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 1 - 2,33 7:4 302
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 1:5 279
Overall balance 6 3 1 2 1,67 8:9 290
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM Skagen IK 4-4-1-1 0:8
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:15 PM Varde IF 4-4-1-1 210 3:4
Third Round Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:30 PM AC Horsens 4-4-1-1 631 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM VSK Aarhus 4-4-1-1 440 1:4
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-1-1 389 3:2
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM Ringköbing IF 4-4-1-1 482 1:3
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 4-4-1-1 542 0:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF 4-4-1-1 188 1:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM Dalum IF 4-4-1-1 410 3:1
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-5-1 flat 344 5:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM Vejgaard B 4-1-4-1 447 4:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Naesby Boldklub 4-1-4-1 174 1:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-1-4-1 520 0:0
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-4-1-1 339 3:0
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:30 PM VSK Aarhus 4-4-1-1 250 1:0
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-1-1 459 1:4
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM Dalum IF 4-4-1-1 153 2:2
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-1-1 402 3:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 275 0:1
17 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-1-1 299 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Hellerup IK 4-4-1-1 125 2:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-1-1 205 2:0
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) BK Frem 4-4-1-1 400 3:2
4 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Helsingör 4-4-1-1 400 3:0
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Vanlöse IF 4-4-1-1 311 0:1
6 Fri Jul 3, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Avarta 4-4-1-1 300 2:2
Table section 2.Division 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Aarhus Fremad 17 23 38
2 Middelfart Boldklub 17 9 31
3 Brabrand IF 17 9 29
4 Thisted FC 17 5 28
5 Akademisk Boldklub 17 8 27
6 Jammerbugt FC 17 4 23
7 VSK Aarhus 17 -2 23

Matches - Season 19/20