To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tuzlaspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 29,5

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tuzla Belediye Sahası  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tuzlaspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIstanbulspor AEskisehirspor HAnkara Keciörengücü AGenclerbirligi Ankara HAltinordu FK ABalikesirspor HMenemen Spor
ABursaspor AAnkaraspor
AAdana Demirspor HAltay SK AGiresunspor HIstanbul Basaksehir FK HAkhisarspor HBoluspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 1 4 1,73 15:15 -
Away record 12 5 4 3 1,58 16:13 -
Overall balance 23 11 5 7 1,65 31:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 12:00 PM Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:00 PM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 12:00 PM Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 5:45 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 2:5
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 3:3
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 1:2
6 Thu Oct 22, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
8 Wed Dec 30, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 0:6
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Tue Dec 8, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 12:30 PM (6.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 4:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 0:3
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 0:2
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 12:30 PM (5.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 2:0
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) Boluspor 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Ankaraspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
24 12:30 PM (8.) Adanaspor -:-
25 6:00 PM Altay SK -:-
26 12:30 PM Ümraniyespor -:-
27 12:30 PM Bandirmaspor -:-
28 1:00 AM Samsunspor -:-
29 1:00 AM Istanbulspor -:-
30 1:00 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
31 1:00 AM Ankara Keciörengücü -:-
32 1:00 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
33 1:00 AM Altinordu FK -:-
34 1:00 AM Giresunspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Adana Demirspor 23 15 39
6 Ankara Keciörengücü 23 14 38
7 Altay SK 23 11 38
8 Tuzlaspor 23 3 38
9 Bandirmaspor 23 1 31
10 Bursaspor 23 -1 31
11 Ümraniyespor 23 -4 31

Matches