For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

USL Dunkerque

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Marcel-Tribut  4.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

USL Dunkerque
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championnat National 15/16

Record Championnat National 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 5 4 1,71 26:20 1.254
Away record 17 4 6 7 1,06 16:22 3.314
Overall balance 34 12 11 11 1,38 42:42 2.284
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 2, 2016 7:00 PM ES Troyes AC 2.999 3:4 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 7, 2015 9:00 PM (4.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 1.405 4:1
2 Fri Aug 14, 2015 9:00 PM (1.) ASM Belfort 4-3-3 Defending 1.200 0:0
3 Fri Aug 21, 2015 9:00 PM (2.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 1.400 0:0
4 Fri Aug 28, 2015 9:00 PM (3.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 1.300 1:0
5 Sat Sep 5, 2015 9:00 PM (3.) AS Béziers 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:0
6 Fri Sep 11, 2015 9:00 PM (4.) Les Herbiers VF 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 2:5
7 Fri Sep 18, 2015 9:00 PM (7.) CS Sedan-Ardennes 4-2-3-1 2.978 3:1
8 Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:00 PM (12.) Fréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC 4-4-2 double 6 950 1:0
9 Fri Oct 2, 2015 9:00 PM (8.) SAS Epinal 4-4-2 double 6 500 3:1
10 Fri Oct 16, 2015 9:00 PM (11.) Sports Réunis Colmar 4-2-3-1 900 2:1
11 Fri Oct 30, 2015 9:00 PM (8.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 double 6 790 1:0
12 Fri Nov 6, 2015 9:30 PM (10.) US Boulogne 4-4-2 double 6 2.193 3:1
13 Fri Jan 22, 2016 9:00 PM (7.) LB Châteauroux 4-1-4-1 2.511 2:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:00 PM (10.) GS Consolat Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 800 2:1
15 Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:30 PM (7.) Vendée Luçon Football 4-4-2 double 6 800 0:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM (4.) US Avranches 4-4-2 double 6 1.100 1:3
17 Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:00 PM CA Bastia 4-4-2 double 6 200 3:2
18 Fri Jan 15, 2016 9:00 PM ASM Belfort 4-4-2 double 6 700 1:0
19 Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:00 PM SC Amiens ? 6.853 1:1
20 Fri Feb 5, 2016 9:00 PM US Orléans ? 2.145 1:1
21 Fri Feb 12, 2016 9:00 PM AS Béziers ? 1.130 1:1
22 Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM Les Herbiers VF ? 1.339 1:1
23 Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:00 PM CS Sedan-Ardennes ? 1.270 0:2
24 Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:00 PM Fréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC ? 1.000 0:2
25 Fri Mar 18, 2016 9:00 PM SAS Epinal ? 800 0:0
26 Fri Apr 1, 2016 9:00 PM Sports Réunis Colmar ? 1.799 1:2
27 Fri Apr 8, 2016 9:00 PM FC Chambly ? 1.156 1:2
28 Fri Apr 15, 2016 9:00 PM US Boulogne ? 4.300 1:2
29 Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:00 PM LB Châteauroux ? 1.246 1:1
30 Fri Apr 29, 2016 9:00 PM GS Consolat Marseille ? 1.800 0:0
31 Fri May 6, 2016 9:00 PM Vendée Luçon Football ? 2.173 5:1
32 Fri May 13, 2016 9:00 PM US Avranches ? 782 2:0
33 Fri May 27, 2016 8:00 PM CA Bastia ? 1.601 1:1
34 Fri Jun 3, 2016 9:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-4-2 double 6 26.145 2:2
Table section Championnat National 15/16
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 SC Amiens 34 9 55
4 GS Consolat Marseille 34 7 54
5 LB Châteauroux 34 7 52
6 USL Dunkerque 34 0 47
7 US Boulogne 34 5 46
8 US Avranches 34 8 46
9 FC Chambly 34 6 44

Matches - Season15/16