For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Avranches

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade René Fenouillère  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Avranches
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championnat National 14/15

Record Championnat National 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 5 5 1,53 21:18 1.200
Away record 17 5 5 7 1,18 21:20 1.699
Overall balance 34 12 10 12 1,35 42:38 1.450
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 3, 2015 7:00 PM FC Lorient 5.000 1:0
Second Round Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:30 PM FC Metz 5.000 0:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 8, 2014 9:00 PM (9.) Vendée Luçon Football ? 864 0:0
2 Fri Aug 15, 2014 9:00 PM (10.) US Colomiers ? 1.371 1:0
3 Fri Aug 22, 2014 9:00 PM (7.) SAS Epinal ? 500 0:2
4 Fri Aug 29, 2014 9:00 PM (3.) Paris FC ? 1:2
5 Fri Sep 5, 2014 9:00 PM (9.) US Boulogne ? 2.000 1:0
6 Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:00 PM (12.) Sports Réunis Colmar ? 1.400 3:1
7 Fri Sep 19, 2014 9:00 PM (7.) GS Consolat Marseille ? 400 2:0
8 Fri Sep 26, 2014 9:00 PM (10.) FC Bourg-Péronnas ? 1.336 2:1
9 Fri Oct 3, 2014 9:00 PM (6.) CA Bastia ? 248 1:1
10 Fri Oct 17, 2014 9:00 PM (10.) Le Poiré-sur-Vie VF ? 1.466 1:0
11 Fri Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM (6.) RC Strasbourg Alsace ? 9.457 1:2
12 Fri Nov 7, 2014 9:00 PM (4.) FC Chambly ? 600 0:3
13 Fri Nov 21, 2014 9:00 PM (2.) Red Star FC ? 2:4
14 Sat Nov 29, 2014 3:30 PM (4.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.446 1:1
15 Fri Dec 12, 2014 9:00 PM (3.) FC Istres Ouest Provence ? 1.000 4:1
16 Fri Dec 19, 2014 9:00 PM (3.) Fréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC ? 800 2:2
17 Tue Apr 7, 2015 9:00 PM (5.) SC Amiens ? 967 2:2
18 Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:00 PM (5.) US Colomiers ? 400 4:2
19 Tue Mar 24, 2015 9:00 PM (5.) SAS Epinal ? 500 0:2
20 Fri Feb 6, 2015 9:30 PM (5.) Paris FC ? 465 1:0
21 Fri Feb 13, 2015 9:00 PM (6.) US Boulogne ? 1.100 0:0
22 Fri Feb 20, 2015 9:00 PM (7.) Sports Réunis Colmar ? 500 0:3
23 Fri Mar 6, 2015 9:00 PM (6.) GS Consolat Marseille ? 900 0:1
24 Fri Mar 13, 2015 9:00 PM (9.) FC Bourg-Péronnas ? 1.656 2:0
25 Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:00 PM (10.) CA Bastia ? 900 0:0
26 Fri Mar 27, 2015 9:00 PM (10.) Le Poiré-sur-Vie VF ? 1.196 1:1
27 Fri Apr 3, 2015 9:00 PM (10.) RC Strasbourg Alsace ? 1.366 2:1
28 Fri Apr 10, 2015 9:00 PM (10.) FC Chambly ? 873 0:0
29 Fri Apr 17, 2015 9:00 PM (9.) Red Star FC ? 1.500 2:1
30 Fri Apr 24, 2015 9:00 PM (9.) USL Dunkerque ? 909 1:1
31 Fri May 1, 2015 9:00 PM (9.) FC Istres Ouest Provence ? 100 2:1
32 Fri May 8, 2015 9:00 PM (10.) Fréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC ? 900 0:1
33 Fri May 15, 2015 9:00 PM (10.) SC Amiens ? 6.754 0:2
34 Fri May 22, 2015 9:00 PM (9.) Vendée Luçon Football ? 1.000 2:1
Table section Championnat National 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 USL Dunkerque 34 7 52
7 US Boulogne 34 10 50
8 Fréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC 34 4 49
9 US Avranches 34 4 46
10 Sports Réunis Colmar 34 -4 45
11 SC Amiens 34 -3 41
12 Le Poiré-sur-Vie VF 34 -8 41

Matches - Season14/15