For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Avranches

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade René Fenouillère  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Avranches
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championnat National 16/17

Record Championnat National 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 4 7 1,29 23:22 848
Away record 17 6 6 5 1,41 24:24 1.991
Overall balance 34 12 10 12 1,35 47:46 1.419
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jan 6, 2017 10:00 PM US Avranches Stade Lavallois ? Damien Ott 3.500 3:1
Second Round Wed Feb 1, 2017 7:00 PM US Avranches Football Club Fleury 91 ? Damien Ott 3.200 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Mar 1, 2017 7:30 PM US Avranches RC Strasbourg Alsace ? Damien Ott 2.890 7:6 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 5, 2017 10:05 PM US Avranches Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 Damien Ott 19.052 0:4
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 5, 2016 9:00 PM US Avranches CS Sedan-Ardennes ? Damien Ott 1.116 1:1
2 Fri Aug 12, 2016 9:00 PM Paris FC US Avranches ? Damien Ott 556 0:1
3 Fri Aug 19, 2016 9:00 PM US Avranches GS Consolat Marseille ? Damien Ott 929 2:0
4 Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:00 PM AS Béziers US Avranches ? Damien Ott 699 2:3
5 Fri Sep 2, 2016 9:00 PM US Avranches USL Dunkerque ? Damien Ott 1.068 3:3
6 Fri Sep 9, 2016 9:00 PM FC Chambly US Avranches ? Damien Ott 791 3:1
7 Fri Sep 16, 2016 9:00 PM US Avranches LB Châteauroux ? Damien Ott 748 0:1
8 Fri Sep 23, 2016 9:00 PM SAS Epinal US Avranches ? Damien Ott 709 0:1
9 Fri Sep 30, 2016 9:00 PM US Avranches Pau FC ? Damien Ott 790 1:1
10 Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:00 PM AS Lyon-Duchère US Avranches ? Damien Ott 109 2:2
11 Fri Oct 28, 2016 9:00 PM US Avranches Les Herbiers VF ? Damien Ott 812 2:2
12 Fri Nov 4, 2016 9:00 PM Quevilly-Rouen Métropole US Avranches ? Damien Ott 1.370 1:1
13 Fri Nov 18, 2016 9:00 PM US Avranches US Boulogne ? Damien Ott 739 1:3
14 Fri Nov 25, 2016 9:00 PM ASM Belfort US Avranches ? Damien Ott 812 2:2
15 Fri Dec 9, 2016 9:00 PM US Avranches CA Bastia ? Damien Ott 713 2:0
16 Fri Dec 16, 2016 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos US Avranches ? Damien Ott 1.195 2:2
17 Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:00 PM US Concarneau US Avranches ? Damien Ott 2.018 1:0
18 Fri Jan 13, 2017 9:00 PM US Avranches Paris FC ? Damien Ott 644 0:1
19 Fri Jan 20, 2017 9:00 PM GS Consolat Marseille US Avranches ? Damien Ott 220 2:1
20 Sat Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM US Avranches AS Béziers ? Damien Ott 824 2:1
21 Fri Feb 10, 2017 9:00 PM USL Dunkerque US Avranches ? Damien Ott 1.010 3:0
22 Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:00 PM US Avranches FC Chambly ? Damien Ott 800 0:2
23 Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:00 PM LB Châteauroux US Avranches ? Damien Ott 2.904 2:1
24 Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:00 PM US Avranches SAS Epinal ? Damien Ott 781 4:1
25 Fri Mar 17, 2017 9:00 PM Pau FC US Avranches ? Damien Ott 939 0:0
26 Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:00 PM US Avranches AS Lyon-Duchère ? Damien Ott 718 0:2
27 Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:00 PM Les Herbiers VF US Avranches ? Damien Ott 1.525 1:1
28 Sat Apr 8, 2017 7:00 PM US Avranches Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? Damien Ott 840 0:1
29 Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:00 PM US Boulogne US Avranches ? Damien Ott 5.994 1:2
30 Fri Apr 21, 2017 9:00 PM US Avranches ASM Belfort ? Damien Ott 752 2:1
31 Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:00 PM CA Bastia US Avranches ? Damien Ott 295 1:2
32 Fri May 5, 2017 9:00 PM US Avranches US Créteil-Lusitanos ? Damien Ott 735 0:2
33 Fri May 12, 2017 9:00 PM US Avranches US Concarneau ? Damien Ott 1.413 3:0
34 Fri May 19, 2017 7:15 PM CS Sedan-Ardennes US Avranches ? Damien Ott 12.694 1:4