For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Avranches

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade René Fenouillère  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Avranches
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AGFC Ajaccio HFC Bastia-Borgo ASO Cholet HSporting-Club de Lyon AUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole HSporting Club de Toulon HUSL Dunkerque
ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HAS Béziers ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
AUS Concarneau HUS Boulogne ARed Star FC APau FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1,86 8:5 667
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 6:8 1.308
Overall balance 15 7 3 5 1,60 14:13 1.009
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) US Concarneau 4-4-2 double 6 2.389 2:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) GFC Ajaccio ? 0:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 694 1:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 4-4-2 double 6 744 1:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) US Boulogne ? 649 0:1
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SO Cholet ? 818 1:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 750 2:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 1.135 0:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) AS Béziers ? 1.000 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Red Star FC ? 2.307 2:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 740 2:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.936 1:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) USL Dunkerque ? 838 2:0
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Pau FC ? 1.134 1:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 0:1
16 9:00 PM (6.) Stade Lavallois -:-
17 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
18 9:00 PM GFC Ajaccio -:-
19 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
20 9:00 PM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
21 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
22 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
23 9:00 PM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
24 9:00 PM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
25 9:00 PM AS Béziers -:-
26 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
27 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
28 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
29 9:00 PM USL Dunkerque -:-
30 9:00 PM Pau FC -:-
31 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
32 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
33 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
34 9:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 15 8 27
4 AS Lyon-Duchère 15 6 27
5 Red Star FC 15 5 26
6 US Avranches 15 1 24
7 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 15 4 23
8 Stade Lavallois 15 3 23
9 US Boulogne 15 1 23

Matches