For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Concarneau

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Guy Piriou  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +120 K €

US Concarneau
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUS Avranches HRed Star FC ASporting Club de Toulon
HLe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HSO Cholet ASporting-Club de Lyon HUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais
AFC Bastia-Borgo AUS Boulogne AAS Béziers HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 AUSL Dunkerque HPau FC HStade Lavallois

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 7:7 1.708
Away record 7 1 2 4 0,71 3:8 1.213
Overall balance 15 3 5 7 0,93 10:15 1.477
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) US Avranches 3-5-2 Attacking 2.389 2:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Bastia-Borgo 3-5-2 flat 343 2:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 3-5-2 flat 2.043 1:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) US Boulogne 3-5-2 flat 1.594 2:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) SO Cholet 3-5-2 Attacking 1.948 2:2
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) AS Lyon-Duchère 3-5-2 flat 362 1:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 1.967 0:0
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) AS Béziers ? 1.336 1:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Red Star FC ? 1.848 2:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 2.500 0:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.744 0:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.296 2:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Pau FC ? 1.723 0:1
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.063 0:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Stade Lavallois 0:1
16 9:00 PM (14.) US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
17 9:00 PM GFC Ajaccio -:-
18 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
19 9:00 PM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
20 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
21 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
22 9:00 PM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
23 9:00 PM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
24 9:00 PM AS Béziers -:-
25 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
26 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
27 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
28 9:00 PM USL Dunkerque -:-
29 9:00 PM Pau FC -:-
30 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
31 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
32 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
33 9:00 PM GFC Ajaccio -:-
34 9:00 PM US Avranches -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 SO Cholet 15 2 22
12 FC Bastia-Borgo 15 -5 15
13 AS Béziers 15 -7 15
14 US Concarneau 15 -5 14
15 US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 15 -7 14
16 GFC Ajaccio 15 -13 11
17 Sporting Club de Toulon 15 -8 8

Matches