To use this site, please enable Javascript.

USV Eschen-Mauren

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Sportpark Eschen  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

USV Eschen-Mauren
1. Liga Gruppe 3
League level: SwitzerlandFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 1. Liga group 3 13/14

Record 1. Liga group 3 13/14

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 2 3 2,00 32:16 481
Away record 13 7 2 4 1,77 28:21 292
Overall balance 26 15 4 7 1,88 60:37 387
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2013 6:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Mendrisio 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 500 2:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2013 7:00 PM FC Muri USV Eschen-Mauren 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 240 0:3
3 Sat Aug 24, 2013 6:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren SV Höngg 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 450 2:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2013 5:00 PM FC Winterthur U21 USV Eschen-Mauren 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 250 3:3
5 Wed Aug 28, 2013 8:30 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Lugano U21 4-4-2 Uwe Wegmann 450 3:0
6 Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:00 PM FC Balzers USV Eschen-Mauren 4-3-1-2 Uwe Wegmann 450 2:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2013 5:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren SC Cham 4-3-1-2 Uwe Wegmann 750 6:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2013 5:00 PM Chur 97 USV Eschen-Mauren 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 600 2:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2013 5:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Wettswil-Bonstetten 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 400 0:3
10 Sat Oct 5, 2013 6:00 PM Zug 94 USV Eschen-Mauren 3-4-2-1 Uwe Wegmann 230 3:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2013 5:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Gossau 4-3-1-2 Uwe Wegmann 400 4:2
12 Sun Oct 27, 2013 3:30 PM FC Thalwil USV Eschen-Mauren 3-4-2-1 Uwe Wegmann 170 2:3
13 Sat Nov 2, 2013 4:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-4-2 Uwe Wegmann 400 0:2
14 Sat Nov 9, 2013 5:00 PM FC Mendrisio USV Eschen-Mauren 4-1-4-1 Uwe Wegmann 200 1:1
15 Sat Nov 16, 2013 5:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Muri 4-5-1 Uwe Wegmann 400 3:2
16 Sat Mar 15, 2014 6:00 PM SV Höngg USV Eschen-Mauren 4-5-1 Uwe Wegmann 200 1:2
17 Sat Mar 22, 2014 4:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Winterthur U21 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 375 1:1
18 Sun Mar 30, 2014 5:00 PM FC Lugano U21 USV Eschen-Mauren 4-5-1 Uwe Wegmann 150 0:2
19 Sat Apr 5, 2014 6:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Balzers 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 600 1:1
20 Sat Apr 12, 2014 5:00 PM SC Cham USV Eschen-Mauren 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 270 3:2
21 Sat Apr 26, 2014 6:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren Chur 97 3-4-2-1 Uwe Wegmann 450 6:0
22 Sat May 3, 2014 6:00 PM FC Wettswil-Bonstetten USV Eschen-Mauren 3-4-2-1 Uwe Wegmann 187 2:1
23 Sat May 10, 2014 6:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren Zug 94 4-4-1-1 Uwe Wegmann 600 3:1
24 Sat May 17, 2014 6:00 PM FC Gossau USV Eschen-Mauren 3-3-3-1 Uwe Wegmann 300 1:3
25 Sat May 24, 2014 5:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Thalwil 3-5-2 Uwe Wegmann 480 1:2
26 Sat May 31, 2014 5:00 PM FC Rapperswil-Jona USV Eschen-Mauren 4-5-1 Uwe Wegmann 550 1:4
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 4, 2014 9:00 PM FC Baden USV Eschen-Mauren 3-3-3-1 Uwe Wegmann 800 5:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Sat Jun 7, 2014 6:00 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Baden 4-4-2 Uwe Wegmann 700 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Tue Nov 5, 2013 8:30 PM USV Eschen-Mauren FC Balzers ? Uwe Wegmann 600 4:1
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 8, 2014 9:15 PM FC Schaan Azzurri USV Eschen-Mauren ? Uwe Wegmann 0:5
Final Thu May 1, 2014 6:00 PM FC Vaduz USV Eschen-Mauren 4-4-2 Uwe Wegmann 1.330 6:0