For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vanlöse IF

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vanløse Idrætspark  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vanlöse IF
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0,80 6:6 244
Away record 6 3 - 3 1,50 8:10 416
Overall balance 11 4 1 6 1,18 14:16 338
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-4-2 321 1:1
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 425 3:0
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM BK Frem 4-4-2 772 1:1
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 299 0:2
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:00 PM Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-4-2 279 1:0
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 2:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 226 1:1
7 Tue Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 179 0:3
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:00 PM Avarta 4-4-2 401 0:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 1.572 1:3
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-4-2 488 3:3
11 Thu Oct 4, 2018 7:30 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 348 0:2
12 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 225 0:3
13 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-4-2 150 0:3
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-4-2 511 3:1
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 482 1:1
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM Avarta 4-4-2 633 1:1
17 Tue Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 473 2:2
18 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 840 2:1
19 Sat Mar 23, 2019 2:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 519 0:1
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 325 1:3
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM BK Frem 4-4-2 1.487 0:0
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-4-2 516 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 645 3:0
2 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Skive IK 4-1-4-1 323 0:1
3 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 221 0:2
4 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 392 2:0
5 Sat May 18, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Hellerup IK 4-4-2 242 1:1
6 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Brabrand IF 4-4-2 148 1:3
7 Sat May 25, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 122 1:2
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 289 3:1
9 Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 757 0:2
10 Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Ringköbing IF 4-4-2 314 4:0
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 262 1:2
Table section 2.Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Akademisk Boldklub 22 16 39
3 Brönshöj Boldklub 22 12 36
4 Boldklubben af 1893 22 2 35
5 Vanlöse IF 22 6 33
6 Hellerup IK 22 6 32
7 BK Frem 22 4 31
8 Slagelse B&I 22 0 30

Matches - Season18/19