To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Vanlöse IF

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vanløse Idrætspark  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vanlöse IF
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 1 2 0,33 2:5 368
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 4:6 86
Overall balance 6 1 1 4 0,67 6:11 227
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM IF Skjold Birkeröd 4-4-2 1:4
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:00 PM Frederiksberg Boldklub 4-4-2 2:3
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 5:00 PM Viby IF 4-4-2 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-4-2 524 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM Holbaek B&I 4-4-2 308 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM FA 2000 4-4-2 289 1:3
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 704 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM FC Helsingör 4-4-2 820 6:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 317 2:0
7 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 204 0:4
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM Avarta 4-4-2 357 1:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM BK Frem 4-4-2 954 1:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-4-2 269 1:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 451 1:1
12 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM Avarta 4-4-2 551 0:3
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-4-2 150 2:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 701 2:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-4-2 385 1:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 119 2:1
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 270 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 400 1:1
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 184 2:4
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 3:0
4 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-1-1 392 1:3
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Thisted FC 4-4-2 311 0:1
6 Sat Jul 4, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Brabrand IF 4-4-2 75 1:0
Table section 2.Division 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Helsingör 17 41 44
2 Vanlöse IF 17 7 30
3 Brönshöj Boldklub 17 3 29
4 Hellerup IK 17 7 27
5 BK Frem 17 4 25
6 Avarta 17 1 24
7 Boldklubben af 1893 17 -7 20

Matches - Season 19/20