For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vanlöse IF

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vanløse Idrætspark  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vanlöse IF
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 04.08.2018 14:00 Hellerup IK 4-4-2 321 1:1
2 Sat 11.08.2018 14:00 Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 425 3:0
3 Sat 18.08.2018 15:00 BK Frem 4-4-2 772 1:1
4 Wed 22.08.2018 19:00 Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 299 0:2
5 Sat 25.08.2018 14:00 Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-4-2 279 1:0
6 Sat 01.09.2018 14:00 Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 226 1:1
7 Tue 11.09.2018 19:00 Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 179 0:3
8 Sun 16.09.2018 14:00 Avarta 4-4-2 401 0:1
9 Sat 22.09.2018 14:00 Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 1.572 1:3
10 Sat 29.09.2018 14:00 Slagelse B&I 4-4-2 488 3:3
11 Thu 04.10.2018 19:30 Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 348 0:2
12 Sat 13.10.2018 16:00 Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 225 0:3
13 Sat 20.10.2018 15:00 Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-4-2 150 0:3
14 Sat 27.10.2018 14:00 Hellerup IK 4-4-2 511 3:1
15 Sat 03.11.2018 15:00 Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 482 1:1
16 Sat 10.11.2018 15:00 Avarta 4-4-2 633 1:1
18 Sat 16.03.2019 16:00 Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 840 2:1
19 Sat 23.03.2019 14:00 Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 519 0:1
20 Sat 30.03.2019 15:00 Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 325 1:3
17 Tue 02.04.2019 18:30 Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 473 2:2
21 Sat 06.04.2019 15:00 BK Frem 4-4-2 1.487 0:0
22 Sat 13.04.2019 15:00 Slagelse B&I 4-4-2 516 1:1
Table section 2.Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Akademisk Boldklub 22 16 39
3 Brönshöj Boldklub 22 12 36
4 Boldklubben af 1893 22 2 35
5 Vanlöse IF 22 6 33
6 Hellerup IK 22 6 32
7 BK Frem 22 4 31
8 Slagelse B&I 22 0 30

Matches - Season18/19