For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vejgaard B

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Soffy Road  2.750 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vejgaard B
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Kvalifikationsspil 18/19

Record 2.Division Kvalifikationsspil 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 9:6 170
Away record 5 2 1 2 1,40 8:7 297
Overall balance 11 5 3 3 1,64 17:13 228
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-1-1 4:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM Odder IGF 4-4-1-1 250 0:0
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM Kolding IF 4-4-1-1 314 3:0
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 2:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-4-1-1 175 1:1
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:30 PM Jammerbugt FC 4-4-1-1 236 1:1
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM Skive IK 4-4-1-1 421 6:2
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 2:00 PM Tarup-Paarup IF 4-4-2 270 1:2
7 Sat Sep 8, 2018 2:30 PM Kjellerup IF 4-4-1-1 134 2:3
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:00 PM Dalum IF 4-4-1-1 200 0:0
9 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM Ringköbing IF 4-4-1-1 400 4:1
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-3-3 Attacking 315 3:2
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:00 PM Brabrand IF 4-3-3 Attacking 250 0:2
12 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM Odder IGF 4-4-2 134 1:3
13 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 300 1:1
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:00 PM Tarup-Paarup IF 4-4-1-1 115 1:2
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM Skive IK 4-4-1-1 217 2:1
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:00 PM Kolding IF 4-4-2 170 0:2
17 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 93 1:0
18 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:15 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 150 4:1
19 Sat Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM Brabrand IF 4-4-1-1 228 1:0
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM Ringköbing IF 4-4-2 200 1:1
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Kjellerup IF 4-4-2 150 2:1
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM Dalum IF 4-4-2 344 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-4-2 154 1:0
2 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Tarup-Paarup IF 4-4-2 225 1:1
3 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Skovshoved IF 4-4-1-1 106 1:2
4 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Avarta 4-4-2 228 2:0
5 Sat May 18, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 75 2:2
6 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Kjellerup IF 4-4-2 155 0:3
7 Sat May 25, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Slagelse B&I 4-4-2 150 1:0
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 250 2:0
9 Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) BK Frem 4-4-1-1 638 3:2
10 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Dalum IF 4-4-2 241 1:2
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Odder IGF 4-4-2 285 2:2

Matches - Season18/19