For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vejle Boldklub

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 14  50,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Vejle Stadion  10.418 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 thousand €

Vejle Boldklub
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Roskilde AViborg FF HHB Köge AHvidovre IF AFC Fredericia AKolding IF HHvidovre IF HFC Fredericia HFC Roskilde AVendsyssel FF
ANyköbing FC HNaestved Boldklub ANaestved Boldklub
HSkive IK AHB Köge

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 11 1 3 2,27 35:14 2.196
Away record 15 8 6 1 2,00 25:12 1.126
Overall balance 30 19 7 4 2,13 60:26 1.661
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM Allesö GF 4-2-3-1 350 0:6
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:15 PM Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 731 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:45 PM (1.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 1.660 2:2
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 3.037 2:4
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:15 PM (8.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 917 0:3
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 3.572 0:1
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 4.060 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 2.481 2:1
7 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 3.004 4:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 1.008 0:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 2.529 3:0
10 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 2.132 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:45 PM (2.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 1.133 2:3
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 3.319 1:0
13 Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 4.084 3:4
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:15 PM (1.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 4.945 3:0
15 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 815 0:0
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 2.104 4:0
17 Thu Nov 7, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 795 0:0
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 688 0:4
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 4.124 1:0
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
21 Sun May 31, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Naestved Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
22 Fri Jun 5, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
23 Tue Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
24 Sat Jun 13, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking 350 0:1
25 Sun Jun 21, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 400 5:3
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 495 1:1
27 Sat Jun 27, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
28 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
29 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 400 4:1
30 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 380 0:2
31 8:00 PM (1.) Nyköbing FC ppd.
32 2:00 PM Viborg FF ppd.
33 5:00 PM BK Fremad Amager ppd.
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Vejle Boldklub 29 32 61
2 Viborg FF 29 21 54
3 FC Fredericia 29 7 45
4 Kolding IF 29 3 43
5 Vendsyssel FF 29 0 41
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38

Matches