For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vendsyssel FF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Nord Energi Arena  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vendsyssel FF
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 5 7 1,18 13:16 672
Away record 16 7 3 6 1,50 22:23 797
Overall balance 33 12 8 13 1,33 35:39 733
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30 PM Kjellerup IF 4-4-1-1 315 0:9
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:15 PM Vejle Boldklub 4-4-2 731 1:0
Third Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 8:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking 950 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Fredericia 4-5-1 flat 869 1:2
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) BK Fremad Amager 4-5-1 flat 1.335 0:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:15 PM (7.) Vejle Boldklub 4-5-1 flat 917 0:3
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:45 PM (8.) FC Roskilde 4-4-1-1 598 2:0
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Skive IK 4-5-1 flat 884 0:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:15 PM (12.) Naestved Boldklub 4-4-1-1 736 3:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 1.264 1:0
8 Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Viborg FF 4-4-2 double 6 2.067 1:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 double 6 790 2:0
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 750 0:3
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) HB Köge 4-4-2 double 6 1.121 2:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Vejle Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 3.319 1:0
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Naestved Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 889 1:1
14 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 double 6 748 1:1
15 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 double 6 1.020 1:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 695 0:0
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:45 PM (5.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 686 3:0
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:45 PM (6.) Viborg FF 4-4-2 835 1:0
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Roskilde 4-3-3 Attacking 769 2:0
20 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
21 Sun May 31, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Fredericia 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
22 Fri Jun 5, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Skive IK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
23 Tue Jun 9, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
24 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Naestved Boldklub 4-4-1-1 350 0:0
25 Fri Jun 19, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) HB Köge 4-4-1-1 320 1:1
26 Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Fredericia 4-4-1-1 414 2:4
27 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Kolding IF 4-4-1-1 410 2:2
28 Wed Jul 1, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Roskilde 4-4-1-1 400 1:3
29 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 435 0:1
30 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 380 0:2
31 Tue Jul 14, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Viborg FF 4-4-1-1 400 4:1
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Nyköbing FC 4-3-3 Attacking 400 0:2
33 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 380 0:1
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Viborg FF 29 21 54
3 FC Fredericia 29 7 45
4 Kolding IF 29 3 43
5 Vendsyssel FF 29 0 41
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38
8 HB Köge 29 -3 36

Matches - Season19/20