For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VV IJsselmeervogels

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Westmaat  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VV IJsselmeervogels
Tweede Divisie
League level: NetherlandsThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKozakken Boys ASVV Scheveningen HVV Noordwijk HVV SteDoCo ASparta Rotterdam U21 HASWH Ambacht ASV TEC Tiel HGVVV Veenendaal
HKozakken Boys
HKoninklijke HFC Haarlem AVV Katwijk HHHC Hardenberg HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer AAFC Amsterdam HVV Katwijk

Performance chart Tweede Divisie 19/20

Record Tweede Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 4 3 1,69 33:23 2.080
Away record 11 7 1 3 2,00 24:14 1.044
Overall balance 24 13 5 6 1,83 57:37 1.605
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 3:0
Second Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:45 PM VV SteDoCo 4-4-2 Diamond 2.000 1:0
Round of 16 Thu Jan 23, 2020 7:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-4-2 double 6 3.423 7:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Sparta Rotterdam U21 4-4-2 Diamond 1.078 4:2
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Excelsior Maassluis 4-4-2 Diamond 861 1:3
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) SV TEC Tiel 4-4-2 Diamond 1.723 5:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Rijnsburgse Boys 4-4-2 Diamond 1.930 1:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) ASWH Ambacht 4-4-2 Diamond 921 1:3
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) AFC Amsterdam 4-4-2 Diamond 1.519 5:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) GVVV Veenendaal 4-4-2 Diamond 1.234 0:3
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) SV Spakenburg 4-3-3 Attacking 7.000 2:2
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) De Treffers 4-3-3 Attacking 765 3:3
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Volendam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 1.234 3:3
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Quick Boys 3-4-3 Diamond 2.019 2:1
12 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Kozakken Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 1.200 1:3
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Koninklijke HFC Haarlem 4-3-3 Attacking 1.400 1:5
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) SVV Scheveningen 4-4-2 Diamond 546 0:1
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) VV Noordwijk 4-4-2 Diamond 1.426 4:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) VV Katwijk 4-4-2 Diamond 1.932 2:1
17 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) HHC Hardenberg 4-4-2 double 6 2.208 1:2
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) Sparta Rotterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 389 2:3
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) GVVV Veenendaal 4-4-2 double 6 2.186 3:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) ASWH Ambacht 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 4:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) SV TEC Tiel 4-4-2 double 6 623 0:3
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) Kozakken Boys 4-4-2 double 6 2.135 0:0
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) AFC Amsterdam 4-4-2 double 6 999 2:0
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) VV Katwijk 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 0:3
Table section Tweede Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 HHC Hardenberg 24 27 46
3 AFC Amsterdam 24 17 45
4 Rijnsburgse Boys 24 13 45
5 VV IJsselmeervogels 24 20 44
6 Kozakken Boys 24 9 42
7 SV Spakenburg 24 -7 37
8 Koninklijke HFC Haarlem 23 7 35

Matches