For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

West Ham United

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 17  60,7 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: London Stadium  60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -65,22 mil. €

West Ham United
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSouthampton FC HChelsea FC ANorwich City HWatford FC
HBrighton & Hove Albion ANewcastle United AManchester United HAston Villa
HLiverpool FC AManchester City ALiverpool FC AArsenal FC HWolverhampton Wanderers ATottenham Hotspur HBurnley FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 4 9 1,16 30:33 44.155
Away record 19 4 5 10 0,89 19:29 27.138
Overall balance 38 10 9 19 1,03 49:62 35.647
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Manchester City 4-2-3-1 59.870 0:5
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-1-4-1 30.459 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Watford FC 4-1-4-1 20.035 1:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Norwich City 4-1-4-1 59.950 2:0
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Aston Villa 4-1-4-1 42.010 0:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) AFC Bournemouth 4-1-4-1 10.729 2:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 59.912 1:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Everton FC 4-1-4-1 39.263 2:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Sheffield United 4-1-4-1 59.878 1:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 59.907 2:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 20.255 3:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 59.930 2:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Chelsea FC 4-4-2 double 6 40.595 0:1
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:30 PM (13.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 31.217 2:0
16 Mon Dec 9, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 59.936 1:3
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) Southampton FC 4-4-2 double 6 27.701 0:1
18 Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:45 PM (15.) Liverpool FC 5-4-1 59.959 0:2
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 double 6 25.462 2:1
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:30 PM (17.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 59.919 1:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 7:30 PM (17.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 59.917 4:0
22 Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 30.124 1:0
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Everton FC 4-4-1-1 59.915 1:1
24 Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) Leicester City 5-3-2 31.968 4:1
25 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-1-4-1 59.952 3:3
26 Wed Feb 19, 2020 9:30 PM (18.) Manchester City 5-3-2 52.159 2:0
27 Mon Feb 24, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.313 3:2
28 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 59.962 3:1
29 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.335 1:0
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
31 Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:15 PM (17.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
32 Wed Jul 1, 2020 10:15 PM Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
33 Sun Jul 5, 2020 4:15 PM (16.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
34 Wed Jul 8, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
35 Sat Jul 11, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) Norwich City 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
36 Fri Jul 17, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Watford FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
37 Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
38 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 8:16 PM Gillingham FC 3-1-4-2 10.913 0:2
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM West Bromwich Albion 4-4-2 double 6 58.911 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:45 PM Newport County 4-1-4-1 6.382 0:2
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:45 PM Oxford United 4-1-4-1 10.450 4:0
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Newcastle United 38 -20 44
14 Crystal Palace 38 -19 43
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 38 -15 41
16 West Ham United 38 -13 39
17 Aston Villa 38 -26 35
18 AFC Bournemouth 38 -25 34
19 Watford FC 38 -28 34

Matches